jump to navigation

#Archangel #Gabriel On #JasonCollins’ Confession That He Is A #Homosexual May 1, 2013

Posted by mercedescoleen in Archangel Gabriel.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Last night I saw the #CNN news flash about #NBA player Jason Collins‘ confession that he is homosexual.  Jason Collins made history because he is the first male #athlete to publicly make this confession.

As I sat there looking at the interview, I was horrified to hear Collins say that he is now happy because his confession frees him to feel free in his own skin.  I began to pray.
I heard #Archangel #Gabriel say to me:
“Sodom and Gomorrah. The world as we know it is coming to an end”
This morning, May 1st 2013, Archangel Gabriel continued to speak with me about the end of the world. I am going to post further since the issue is URGENT in the Father’s heart.
RELATED POSTS
Homosexuality
Genesis 19
Comments»

1. #Archangel #Gabriel On The #EndOfTheWorld | Angels - May 1, 2013

[…] wrote in the previous post about  #Archangel #Gabriel On #JasonCollins’ Confession That He Is A #Homosexual.   This morning, May 1st 2013, Archangel Gabriel continued to speak with me about the end of the world. […]

Like


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 235 other followers

