jump to navigation

Angels And Stress Relief June 27, 2007

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels' Lifestyle.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Early this morning, I had the most amazing stress busting experience of my life. I am undergoing a fair amount of stress related to some life events. In the wee hours of Tuesday and Wednesday morning, I felt as if I couldn’t take it any more. Know what I mean? The pressure felt like a ton of bricks on my head and I could not sleep. This morning, I had this vision in which the Lord Jesus and the Angel Gabriel sat on a chair and told me to put my feet on their laps for a foot massage. Well, I put my feet up on the chair and fell asleep about fifteen minutes later. This morning my muscles felt relaxed, my breathing had deepened and was less shallow and rapid. Now how about trying this at home? You need an angel, though.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

