jump to navigation

Archangel Gabriel Said Jesus Would Live In The Earth For “Only A Minute” July 12, 2007

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels' Lifestyle.
Tags: ,
trackback

One day God and the angels were looking at videos of upcoming world events. God groaned,

“look at that, Adam and Eve obey the devil, I have to destroy the entire world by flood, burn Sodom and Gomorrah to the ground and punish the people for disobeying me!”

There was a buzz of chatter all around as the Angels discussed the plight of the earth among themselves. Suddenly, God banged on the gavel and said,

“I’ve got it! Here’s my plan. I’m going to send my Son Jesus to live among them one day to show them how to please me. He will spend 33 years”.

A little cherub cried out, “O no! That’s too long, I want to play with Jesus!”

Gabriel got up, hemmed and hawed, then said, “well cherub, according to logistics, that’s not even a minute, because up here one thousand days is just like a day”.

The cherub replied, “so exactly how long will He be gone?”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

