jump to navigation

My Guardian Angel Cheemese August 5, 2007

Posted by mercedescoleen in Guardian Angels.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I met him at the Brooklyn Public Library sometime in 2006. He was a medium sized, swarthy, middle aged man with a military posture. I would see him from time to time, but never had an opportunity to speak with him until I was sitting in the cafeteria one day taking a break from blogging on http://www.pppministries.blogspot.com. He came into the cafeteria and sat at a nearby table. A conversation started between us and we started talking about what we were doing at the library. To tell the truth, I did not know who he was at that time. He said he was the security guard for his boss’ secretary. She worked in an office that was in a dangerous area. Jesus came into the library and sat at another table so that we were almost in a circle. The Lord and I began laughing and joking and I noticed that the hands of my guardian angel were shaking slightly (tremoring). The Lord wore locks and he was in the form of a pleasant young man in his early thirties. He looked like a swarthy version of Johnny Depp from “Pirates of the Caribbean”. After a while, my guardian angel started to laugh and joke with us. When the Lord left, I asked my guardian angel about the reason for his tremors. He said that he was one of the angels who had nearly fallen with satan. He said that the Lord was very terrible and that he had always been afraid of him. Furthermore, he had never had the opportunity to get so close to the Lord and did not realize that he was so friendly and approachable. My guardian angel is the commander of an army of angels. One could see that in his bearing. He told me his name, but I just can’t remember to my shame. The Lord has an innumerable company of angels and I think that He wanted my guardian to know that things were OK and that He was his friend. I would also meet many other angels in the library. They would help me with the content of my blogs and sometimes dictate from their vantage points. They knew exactly what I was writing aalthough they were nowhere near to my computer. How’s that on angels. I love my guardian angel and am so glad that he is with me. Hats off to my guardian angels. By the way, angels usually speak in parables, so you have to interpret what they are saying, but you will know (that is why he called me the boss’ secretary). Love you, Jesus and my angels!  An artist's depiciton of a guardian angel

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

