jump to navigation

Have you ever heard an angel sing? October 2, 2007

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angel Music.
Tags: ,
trackback

Angels’ voices are very beautiful, pure, clear and sweet. Many years ago I heard an angel choir sing. Their voices were higher than the highest soprano. Over the last two weeks I heard them singing in my dreams. In one dream, one of them held the hand of a friend of mine, singing intermittently as she did so. Quite beautiful. Hope you hear them sing soon. Blessings!

Comments»

1. jenny - October 21, 2009

I have also heard the angels sing a few times in my dreams . you are right they sound absolutely beautiful. i have had other things happen as well in dreams. if you want to share more with me email me

Like

2. toni - January 12, 2014

I heard an angel hum a song on the morning of my great auntie death. I first thought my maid had progressed greatly in her church humming. But she said she did not hum anything that morning. I heard it twice like outside the bedroom door of mine then of my great auntie’s while her body was lying on the bed and I was sitting next to her.
At first we thought great auntie spirit hummed, we didn’t know she had excepted Christ. So I asked a person at church, he said more than likely it was an angel. And when I tried to immitate what I heard to another person who also heard it, I found out that the angel did not stop to take breathes. It was beautiful hum of old church song that reminds you of the ones you hear from Europe.

Like

mercedescoleen - August 3, 2014

Hello Toni

This is beautiful

Mercedes

Like


Leave a Reply

