jump to navigation

Angels are an invaluable source of help October 13, 2007

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels at work.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

As I mused on the work of angels in the earth yesterday, I recounted the times over the past year that I received information that helped me to make some important decisions. The angels met me and related, in the form of parables,  experiences that were similar to my own. As I listened to the steps that they took and the problems that arose in their stories, I was later able to escape from trouble. I must confess that I did not always know initially that they were angels, but there was no other way to explain these uncanny “coincidences”. 

I still need answers to questions, but I am deeply grateful for the help that I have received so far. Angels, I love you. Thank you Father for your wonderful angels!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

