jump to navigation

You can trust the word of the angels of the Lord October 16, 2007

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels at work.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

On Saturday January 13th, 2007 I wrote about things pertaining to angels. In that post, I wrote that an angel (actually Prince Michael) had given me some information which I will now quote:

” For example, the servant of the Lord told me that dinosaurs were created before Adam and are not clumsy as they are made out to be. Scientists have also mismatched the bones. I was also told that the ice at the north pole is melting and that polar bears are becoming extinct…”

Not being a student of science, the information about the North Pole and polar bears sounded pretty wild at the time. However, I read recent scientific articles in the Times magazine that confirm indeed that the Artic is melting and that polar bears are dying. Scriptures say that the word spoken by angels is steadfast (Hebrews 2: 2). Let’s listen to what they say to us today!

http://pppministries.wordpress.com/2007/01/13/of-things-pertaining-to-angels/

Comments»

1. The Heavens Shall Melt With Fervent Heat « Power of Prayer, Praise and the Word of God - May 15, 2011

[…] Michael told me about the melting of the North Pole and death of Polar bears months before I read the TIME magazine article on the fight for the top of […]

Like

2. The URGENCY Of Apostle Peter’s Prophecies About The Last Days | Power of Prayer, Praise and the Word of God - February 7, 2015

[…] Archangel Michael reminded me this morning about a conversation in which He told me about the melting of the North Pole and the destruction of the Polar Bears. In the conversation, He spoke about the destruction of the earth. All I remember now is that He […]

Like


Leave a Reply

