jump to navigation

Angels show you your personal future December 30, 2007

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels at work.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

One of the roles of the angels is to show you your personal future even as they did for people in the bible. This may be experienced in visions that are repeated or you may hear the angels speaking to you (to your spirit).

One of my own personal experiences relates to some of the people who will come into my life in the future. I see these people in repeated visions. I now take this time to thank the angels of the Lord for sharing with me this aspect of my future.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

