jump to navigation

Angels in the aisle February 4, 2008

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels at work.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Three years ago I was visiting a particular church when I was shown a vision in which 12 angels entered the building and stood on each side of the aisle, close to the front.  I later had the opportunity to receive prayer and this required me to stand in the aisle.  I  could feel the presence of the angels on guard there and knew that they had not left and were faithfully on duty.

As I stood in the aisle, their presence had a physical effect on my body. I felt cool and  all over and felt as if I was standing in a holy place.  The contrast with the presence of demons is that the body may prickle all over as if there is danger and an unpleasant feeling may prevail.

Thank you angels for your help.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

