jump to navigation

Angels around the island February 19, 2008

Posted by mercedescoleen in Guardian Angels.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Last night I dreamt that I was looking at the shores of a land mass. I may have been looking at the west end since I was standing in a southerly direction and the island was directly in front of me (I was standing as if in front of a mirror). I saw waves washing up on the shore and a band of white around that area of the sea shore. I knew that this band of white represented angels.

How did I know this? In  2002, the Caribbean was threatened by Tropical Storm Lili. As I prayed for the nation to be delivered from the effects of the storm, I saw a band of white around the entire island. We were indeed hit by the storm, but the outcomes were not as devastating as expected.

I do not know where this sea coast is located, but be comforted, angels of the Lord are protecting you. Blessings.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

