jump to navigation

Moz’I on the importance of fasting November 29, 2008

Posted by mercedescoleen in Jesus.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I met him in late 2006 while I was writing about fasting. He came into the McDonalds where I was sitting that early morning, dressed in long locked hair and wearing layers of clothing. Somehow we struck up a conversation and I began to talk about the writings. He told me that fasting purifies the spirit and makes it light and that only people whose spirits were light would go up in the rapture. Sin, he said, made the spirit black and that Adam and Eve became black when they sinned.

Yes, that is exactly how he spelt his name. More on Moz’I later. Have a great day!

http://pppministries.wordpress.com/2006/12/22/fasting-the-mi…ng-with-christfasting-the-ministry-of-suffering-with-christt day.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

