jump to navigation

Moz’I spoke about eating live foods December 2, 2008

Posted by mercedescoleen in Jesus.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

As I spoke with Moz’I, we spoke about my current diet. I told him that I included only fish products in my diet and did not eat beef, chicken or shellfish. He told me that I should eliminate fish. This was a hard one and I asked for the reason.

Moz’I answered by asking me what happened to an animal when it dies. I answered that it decays. He said that is exactly what happens in our bodies.  He then asked me by asking what happens if a plant is cut and replaced in the ground.  I said that it would grow. He then replied that plants are live foods and that we need to eat them.

With that simple explanation, I did what he said and discovered that my body began to cleanse itself.  More on Moz’I next time.

Have a blessed day!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

