jump to navigation

The angels with the measuring tape January 10, 2009

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels at work.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Some time in March 2008, I dreamt about  two men who held a measuring tape. They also gave me a message in the dream. Later that week, my sister and I entered a public building. We had to go up a short f light of stairs.  Standing at the bottom of the stairway were two men holding a measuring tape, one on each side of the stairway. We greeted them and they allowed us to pass. I was puzzled and wondered if some kind of construction was being carried out on the building.

It was not until later that week that the dream came back to memory. That was a message sent to me. At that time I was also writing about Zechariah’s vision and the men with the plumb-line. Were they angels?  I believe they were.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

