jump to navigation

Angels read about Monsters under the sea August 1, 2009

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels at work.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

As I waited to board the inter island ferry, I saw a family of five. It was comprised of the parents, two sons and an elderly woman who looked like the Grandmother. I made a few calls, then looked  in their direction again. This time, the grandmother was reading a story to the eldest boy. “Monsters under  the sea!”,  I exclaimed as I read the cover, “what kind of book is that for a child?”

I boarded the ferry and sat upstairs. The family sat across from me. The sea was choppy and the boat rode high on the waves.  I squealed with the people sitting next to me every time the boat tossed on an extra high wave.  As I held on tight to my bag, I heard with my spirit,  “say peace be still”.  I started speaking “peace be still”  to the waves.  I tried pleading the blood, but heard, “no, say peace be still”.  I obeyed and continued to say “peace be still” with my spirit. I then heard the words, “monsters under the sea”.  I replied in astonishment, “ohhhh!”, then saw the monsters (demons) in a vision.

I said to them, “why are you stirring up the water? I bind you in the name of Jesus and send you back to the pits”. Shocked, the demons answered, “she caught us”. I put my head down to sleep and waited.  The waters became noticeably calm about five to seven  minutes later.

The angels then said to me, “we are here with you. Talk with us”.  “Thank you”, I replied, ” “what is the little boy’s name?”

“Boy, boy”, was the response. I smiled. They continued to speak, ” we are showing these cherubs how to get around on earth”.

The eldest boy spoke, “what is a plane? In heaven we do not use these things, we just fly”.

I cannot remember all that we spoke about, but thank God for sending angels to protect me everywhere I go. They are my brothers and sisters in the family in heaven.

Thanks so much angels (and Boy Boy).

Have a great day!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

