jump to navigation

We love Michael August 6, 2009

Posted by mercedescoleen in Archangel Michael.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

While I jotted the notes for the previous post, I was reminded of something that I had heard back in 1998/99 when living in Scotland. One night while sleeping, I heard the voice of a multitude of angels chanting:

“We love Michael

We love Michael

We love Michael…”

Although I heard the phrase repeated three times, I knew that I had heard part of a song to Chief Prince Michael. I had not thought about it for many years, but on earth let’s join the chant and say:

 “We love Michael

We love Michael

We love Michael…”

HAVE A GREAT DAY!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

