jump to navigation

Shoe designs in heaven September 6, 2009

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels' Lifestyle.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I recently saw an angel wearing a pair of shoes that you could not have missed. I heard her telling me that this was the latest design in heaven. I will try to describe it as best as possible. First of  all, the shoe looked somewhat like a pair of clogs.  The color was black and leather looking and the leather had a interesting sort of webbed design, almost like the pattern on green leaves of trees (like the mango leaf).

The heel was about three feet in height, but square and broad and had ridges around about 1 inch apart.  Instead of a strap across the heel at the back, the strap crossed under the sole of the shoe. The young woman also appeared to be wearing black stockings. I said to her, “that  shoe looks really cool”.   She replied, “yes, I’m short so I’m wearing it to get some height”.

I wish I had a photo to show you. Blessings!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

