jump to navigation

The angel begs off duty September 17, 2009

Posted by mercedescoleen in Angels at work.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

A few nights ago I was meditating when I heard an angel talking about people who pray long, non stop prayers (she called it talking non stop to Jesus). The angel then said that Jesus is so patient because He sits  and listens patiently for hours.

I then saw Jesus listening to someone who had been  talking to Him nonstop for hours. Finally, He got up in exasperation and told  an angel – “take over from me”.   Jesus then began to walk away from the place where He had been sitting. I began to laugh because the angel held on to the Lord’s  ankles as He  walked away (the angel was on the ground being dragged as the Lord walked).  I heard the angel begging, “Jesus, please don’t leave me with that  talker…”

LOL.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

