jump to navigation

Computer technology in heaven December 9, 2009

Posted by mercedescoleen in Jesus.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I wrote previously that I met Lord Jesus at a ferry berth.  He had a laptop computer and opened it up to do some work. I was reminded about several features:

  1. He tapped on the keyboard quickly and several screens came up simultaneously
  2. I could see that He had several pages (web pages open). However, there were no boxes at the upper right hand corner to allow any one to minimize, restore down and/or close these pages
  3. Furthermore, the pages were layered over each other and I could see about a 4mm bar at the top of each which indicated that each was a new page.
  4. I am not sure exactly how He did it, but He opened up a page with a picture of a Himself.  When He did so, I could see that this page  was surrounded by pictures from other pages.

Everything happened very quickly. The images were extremely lifelike and the colors real. I was reminded about this a few nights ago and asked to write about it.

Blessings!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

