jump to navigation

Jesus And The Communion And Syria May 1, 2013

Posted by mercedescoleen in Jesus.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I just took the Communion a while ago – had no bread at the time, just the grape wine. I heard, “you need bread, so  I ran downstairs to get it. I ate it, celebrating healing and life by the blood.

I then raised my glass of wine and said, “to you Jesus, your blood.

I saw Him stop in the invisible realm. He responded, “I’m in Syria, baby, what do you want?”

I had heard Him say earlier today that He was going there on a mission – I will not say what the mission is.

I responded, “nothing, just more of your friendship.”

He replied, “ditto, baby.”

I heard someone say, “and some cash”

So I said, “and some cash.”

Jesus told me that He needs my help with Syria – and asked for the Saints to Pray.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

