jump to navigation

Archangel Gabriel Speaks On The Murders In St. Vincent And The Grenadines July 31, 2013

Posted by mercedescoleen in Archangel Gabriel.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

As I looked at SVG Television News on July 30th 2013, I learnt about the senseless murders of two men – one aged thirty and the other twenty-four. I exclaimed, “Lord have mercy!”   However, as I prepared to sleep later that night, Archangel Gabriel said to me:
“You have not wept and grieved about these murders. Heaven grieves when innocent blood is shed in the earth.”
Lord Jesus then said to me, “the spirit of theft is the spirit of murder.”   I remembered His Words:
The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full – John 10: 10.
I then spent time praying for the grieving families and repenting for the sins of the nation of St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Archangel Gabriel also told me that St. Vincent and the Grenadines is a nation that has forgotten God.
I ask the saints to pray fervently for this beloved nation of ours and to arrest the spirits of  theft, murder and violence in the name of Jesus.
Blessings, peace, angelic prosperity and protection.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

