jump to navigation

The Angel Called Chen June 25, 2014

Posted by mercedescoleen in Guardian Angels.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

It was the week of June 15th and I was waiting to fall asleep.

I heard Archangel Gabriel say to me, “there’s an Angel in your room.” 

I replied, “thank you Father.”

I could not see the Angel, but felt his presence at the head of the bed. I  thanked him for being with me and asked his name.

He replied: “Shen.”

Immediately, I understood that he meant Chen, which is the Hebrew word for favor.

I had a conversation with Chen, which I really cannot remember right now. It is comforting to know that Angel Favor is with me. Thank you Father for your Angel Chen. Thank you Chen for being with me.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

