jump to navigation

Heavenly Vision Of Lady Lois Rochford November 1, 2014

Posted by mercedescoleen in Saints Who Are Like The Angels.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Earlier this week beginning 26th October, 2014, I heard a vision of Lady Lois Rochford.  She called to me from heaven because she knew me now. I heard her saying that she regretted dying so young, but her body had been full of toxins. She began to say that she now knew some of the things that could have healed her and that she could become a Doctor because of her new knowledge. She told me to tell the saints to cleanse their bodies once or twice a year.

On a more pleasant note, she told me that she was younger, had wings, but could fly without them.

Lady Rochford was so regretful that the Father put her to sleep to erase the sorrow which would be gone when she awoke. The Father told me then that she had inherited five kingdoms for her work and labour in the ministry while she lived on earth.

I hope that this vision of Lady Lois Rochford will comfort her family and loved ones.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

