jump to navigation

Christ Told Me “That Boy Is Telling The Truth About I AM” November 9, 2014

Posted by mercedescoleen in Jesus.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Where I first heard the message

It was Friday 7th November, 2014 and I was looking at Prophet Brian Carn on Benny Hinn’s This is Your Day.  This was my second viewing. The Prophet spoke about a discussion he had with the Father. According to his report, the Father told him that many believers take the Lord’s name in vain when they fail to confess God as I AM.

I did not view until the end because I suddenly fell asleep. When I awoke, a soloist was singing about I AM. This appeared to be another program, so I got up and took a shower.

Christ spoke to me about I AM

During the shower, I heard a voice in my spirit say, “that boy is telling the truth about I AM.”  I then heard the Lord Christ say (and I agreed as He spoke):

“I AM the Way, the Truth and the Life.”

“I AM the Bread of  Life.”

“I AM the Water of Life.”

“I AM the Resurrection and the Life.”

The Revelation that I got about I AM

I laughed and replied, “You are the Self – Existing, Present Continuous God!” then began to rehearse what my Lord and  Christ had told me. Hallelujah.

The next day, I did a word search on blueletterbible.org for the I AM. Here are the findings. I pray that you will follow the injunction of the Prophet and ALWAYS confess God as I AM in every situation.

I AM in the scriptures

Blessings, peace and angelic prosperity and protection.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

