jump to navigation

Archangel Gabriel Told Me To Kill That Serpent December 6, 2014

Posted by mercedescoleen in Archangel Gabriel.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

The dream

In the early hours of Thursday 4th December 2014, I had a dream in which I saw a pale gray serpent coiled. It had a broad, flat gray head. As I looked at it, I heard Archangel Gabriel say, “kill that serpent.”

As soon as I heard those words, I hit the serpent very strongly with a weapon, and saw its body flying about in different directions. I then heard satan say, “you didn’t have to kill me so fast.”

In response, Archangel Gabriel said, “that was an attack against the nation.”  Thank you Gabriel for delivering us from the attack of the enemy. Much appreciated.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

