jump to navigation

This Is What Archangel Gabriel Told Me About The Ferguson Crisis November 27, 2014

Posted by mercedescoleen in Archangel Gabriel.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

During the night of Wednesday 25th November, 2014, I watched a CNN2 Interview with a key individual speaking on behalf of Michael Browne, Jr. He said that he had concluded, based on the bullet to Michael Browne’s head, that the Police Officer must have been over him at the time. When he said that, I had an immediate flashback of a chilling report that had been given by a woman who had unknowingly witnessed a scene leading up to the murder of Trayvon Martin. In the interview, she said that she had heard a disturbance in her yard, looked outside, saw an individual kneeling over another and the sound of whimpering. That report has chilled me since then, because it represented the helplessness of another young, black male at the hands of a white aggressor.

During the early hours of Thursday 26th November 2014, I awoke with the memory of that woman’s interview going through my mind. I began to cry out to God.

With tears in my eyes, I asked Gabriel, “when will it stop?”

He responded, “America needs to Reform, Pray … Reform, Pray…Reform, Pray…Reform, Pray.” 

Archangel Gabriel told me that America needs to reform all the systems – political, social, legal, school and law enforcement. He said that prayer and the bible need to be replaced in the school system in order to produce young people who respect law and order.  He said that Americans have become hardened because they removed God’s laws from their eyes and no longer have conviction about sin, right and wrong.

As an aside, I will say that I later pondered that anti – God individuals legislated prayer and the Bible out of American schools in the 1960s in order to perpetrate a satanic agenda of indoctrinating the youths with the anti God, world system of living.  God commanded the Jews to teach the Word and ways of God at every opportunity in order to ingrain His principles into their lifestyles. Knowing the impact of the Word of God on children, satan, for example, befriended Adam, Eve and Cain and perpetrated sin and sorrow in the planet. Learning from his failure with Cain, Adam taught the Word of God to Abel and Seth and reaped the benefits of his labor with two godly children.

As Archangel Gabriel continued to speak to me on the Ferguson matter, He told me that America must remember that the prosperity of the nation was built on the backs of the slaves and that the nation owes them a debt of gratitude. He told me that things will change when Black Americans increase their self esteem and when White Americans stop viewing black people as animals.

Even as I write, Archangel Gabriel asked me, “why did the Police Officer shoot an unarmed man? Why didn’t he shoot him in the legs as he ran towards him? Why wasn’t this issue addressed in the courts?”

The answer comes from the officer himself. He said that Michael Browne Jr was a demon. He dehumanized him.

During that time of prayer and crying in the early hours of Thursday morning, Christ told me that He taught the Gospel of Forgiveness, Patience and Tolerance for that very reason. He reminded me of the scriptures in which He said:

But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also

But I say to you, Do not resist the one who is evil. But if anyone slaps you on the right cheek, turn to him the other also (Matthew 5: 39).

Is Jesus instructing us to roll over and allow people to do us evil? I do not believe so. I believe that he is talking about remaining non – confrontational in situations that could become potentially explosive. In a situation in which a Law Enforcement Officer has to deal with an unarmed individual, this could potentially become a life saving reaction.

Archangel Gabriel also told me that Americans must remember that the Black people had been stolen out of their land and that they had came from nations of kings and a well organized political system, even though they appeared to be less advanced than the Americans of the era. I then fell back to sleep.

This morning I awoke and began to ponder over the fact that black youths do not know how to respond when  faced with aggression from the police. I believe that they panic, in just the same way that Trayvon Martin panicked and never thought of calling 911, because he did not have faith in the system.

If Michael Browne Jr were alive today, he will tell us of the fear that he felt in the situation. He will tell us how helpless he felt. He will tell us how he felt that he was going to die, and how he reacted in a manner that he thought would solve the problem.

Unfortunately, Michael Browne Jr is not alive today. He is in heaven because he prayed, remembering the words of his MOTHER to call on God if he was ever in trouble. He obeyed that instruction and entered heaven’s joy. Now we cannot see him, but I hear him in visions of heaven. In the visions, I hear his regret about the actions that lead up to his death. I hear his regret that his family and friends feel this unbearable grief and sorrow. I hear him asking for forgiveness.

Let not his death go in vain. It is time for  change, for this is the desire of the Father. Blessings, peace and comfort to those who grieve and mourn on his behalf.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment